Search     Contact Us


Home > Councils, Boards & Commissions > Diocesan Pastoral Council


Diocesan Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is a body of Catholics, ordained, religious, and lay, who are active in the life of the church in the Diocese of Fort Worth. The members of the Pastoral Council reflect on their faith, experience, and information presented in order to investigate, consider, and propose practical resolutions so as to advise the bishop on areas of policy and future direction.


There are no results.


Council Members:

Dick Schiefelbein, Chairman
Bishop Michael F. Olson
Becky Lucas
Charlie Martinez
Christina Tomczak
Deacon Popo Gonzalez
Dustin Durham
Hector Saldua
Jane Tinsley Page
Jim McSorley

Joe Francis
Katherine Lubke
Lisa Kupper
Mark Shadowens
Melani Sonnier
Pilar Fraser
Ron Sumcizk
Sr. Mary Louise Swift
Teresa Ramos
Vincent Keis


If you cannot find what you are looking for email the .