

## Dioceses of Texas

- 1. Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston
- 2. Archdiocese of San Antonio
- 3. Diocese of Amarillo
- 4. Diocese of Austin
- 5. Diocese of Beaumont
- 6. Diocese of Brownsville
- 7. Diocese of Corpus Christi
- 8. Diocese of Dallas

- 9. Diocese of El Paso
- 10. Diocese of Fort Worth
- 11. Diocese of Laredo
- 12. Diocese of Lubbock
- 13. Diocese of San Angelo
- 14. Diocese of Tyler
- 15. Diocese of Victoria