Search     Contact Us


Home > Councils, Boards & Commissions > Diocesan Finance Council


Diocesan Finance Council

To assist the bishop of the Diocese of Fort Worth in the administration of the temporal affairs of the diocese in accord with the norms of Canon and Civil laws.


Mary Goosens
Chief Financial Officer


The Catholic Center

(1130)   [Edit Contact]


Council Members:

Rev. Msgr. E. James Hart
Chuck Bartush Jr.
Don Cram
Laura Fidelie
Philip Hernandez
Jim Leito
Dennis Maunder
Very Rev. Raymond McDaniel
William F. Quinn
Rev. John Swistovich


If you cannot find what you are looking for email the .